banner02

STANDING COMMITTEES

COMMUNITY SERVICES CHAIRPERSON

Jose Souto
jass@bell.net

CONSTITUTION AND BY-LAWS CHAIRPERSON:

Gail Luyben-Powers
gail.luyben-powers@fcagroup.com

CONSUMER AFFAIRS CHAIRPERSON:

Wendy Oliver
wendy.oliver@fcagroup.com

EDUCATION CHAIRPERSON:

Bill Turner
william.turner@fcagroup.com

EFAP CHAIRPERSON:

Kevin Fletcher
kevin.fletcher@fcagroup.com

ENVIRONMENT CHAIRPERSON:

Rick Hill
ricktanyaac@aol.com

HEALTH & SAFETY COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON:

Angelika Cerjanec
acerjanec@yahoo.ca

HUMAN RIGHTS CHAIRPERSON:

Sharon Sewerynek
sewerynek@rogers.com

LOCAL ELECTION CHAIRPERSON:

Mary Lou Muck
mary-lou.muck@fcagroup.com

PRIDE COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON:

Chris Mackey
plutosacres@sympatico.ca

RECREATION CHAIRPERSON:

Debbie Lake
greatlake@sympatico.ca

STRIKE COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON:

Joe Taglieri
joseph.taglieri@fcagroup.com

UNION LABEL CHAIRPERSON:

Lori Kerr
lorikerr@rogers.com

UPC Committee:

James McDowell
jamebmcdowell@gmail.com

WOMENS COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON:

Lori Kerr
lorikerr@rogers.com

WORKERS OF COLOUR CHAIRPERSON:

Tricia Brown
tricia.brown@live.ca

YOUTH COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON:

Matthew Nurse
matthew-nurse@hotmail.com